Committee members

The Surrey Suzuki committee from January 2016 comprises the following:
Chair  Louise Dobell
Treasurer Haakon Overli

Meetings secretary/website design  

Vanessa Galpin
Saturday Co-ordinator  Chinsiew Cho
Saturday hospitality Katherine Richardson
Violin Teacher Sue Thomas
Violin Teacher  Luigi Suivini
Piano Teacher  Carol Abson
Cello Teacher Penny Heath
Data base manager Louise Johnston


Contact us

If you would like to find out more

(include age of child and location if enquiring about starting lessons)

contact us ...